Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Orn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Orn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (225 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chad Tingvold

Chad Tingvold

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We made the switch to State Farm 5 years ago with Mike Orn and I couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service we’ve received from Mike and his amazing team over the years. I stopped in to have something notarized by Debbie and she offered to review our policy. I left the office saving some money and was assured that my policy fits my needs. Great job again from the team at Mike Orn’s agency!"
Profile photo of Trevor Marshall

Trevor Marshall

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone we have ever worked with at Mike Orn’s office has been very positive . They truly mean it when they say they will take great care of you. From our experiences over the last 16+ years they have always gone the extra mile."
Profile photo of Travis Godfrey (The_Outsider)

Travis Godfrey (The_Outsider)

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Orn and his staff have been of monumental help to me and my family in our search for better Insurance on all of our vehicles. Whether it was a new or existing vehicle, this agency has been there for us every step of the way, and they go above and beyond what you would expect from an insurance agency to help us get the best value for our dollars paid for insurance. If there is a discount that can be applied to our policies, they do so. There is a reason that this agency is one of the best in Minnesota. It is not just hype. It is in their practice, and how they get to know you as a person and not just a policy. Mike is always just a text away if there's anything I need at a moment's notice, and he is always up for brief friendly Chit Chat if I stop by to pay a premium. He and his staff are top-notch, and I highly recommend that anyone in the Anoka County area (and beyond) in search of good insurance contact the Mike Orn State Farm Agency. Like a good neighbor, the Mike Orn State Farm agency is there!"
Profile photo of Susan Weber

Susan Weber

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike and his team for just over a year, the level of service from his team is unmatched. Everyone is friendly and responsive, I am also saving hundreds of dollars on my insurance from what I had been paying with American Family. I went to Mike because of his level of commitment to our community and I am happy that I did! Thanks Mike and team!"
Profile photo of Shawn Ericson

Shawn Ericson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie along with everybody at Mike Orn's office does a great job! Always kind, courteous and friendly!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Knudson

Rhonda Knudson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! Always friendly and helpful!! Keep up the great work guys!!"
Profile photo of Heather Payne

Heather Payne

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is very nice, patient and understanding. Good at explaining things i had questions about. Very happy to be working with this office so far."
Profile photo of Ashley Lees

Ashley Lees

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie was a huge help getting our renters insurance all figured out in a matter of hours!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best around!"
Profile photo of Stacy Lysne

Stacy Lysne

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Mike Orn for several years. Deb and everyone there have always been extremely helpful and respectful. They’ve even found discounts that we qualified for without prompting. We appreciate how easy it is to ask questions and work together."
Profile photo of Kevin Larson

Kevin Larson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikes State Farm office and all of his supporting team members are the best anyone could ever ask for when it comes to protecting your personal possessions and more importantly my own peace of mind when bad things happen. The best rates as well as everybody in the office knowing who you are personally. Ill be with this office for life!"
Profile photo of Vicki Valente

Vicki Valente

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful whenever I call."
Profile photo of Kendall davis

Kendall davis

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has done so much for me. My Rep. Diane has been there whenever I needed her to be and does such an amazing job at explaining things to me simply and quickly. I would recommend State Farm to anyone who wants simple, quick, and efficient."
Profile photo of Jasmine Ludwig

Jasmine Ludwig

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been customers of Mike’s agency for several years. I’ve worked with Christine a lot and she always knows her stuff and gets me answers quickly. Everyone has really been helpful. I highly recommend Mike Orn State Farm Agency to anyone needing a good insurance company."
Profile photo of Chris Grandell

Chris Grandell

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are not only experts when it comes to insurance, but they are great people to work with too. Unfortunately, my wife and I were in a car accident and had to learn about how insurance works. Mike and everyone in his office were extremely helpful with navigating the claims process and I could tell they genuinely cared how we were doing."
Profile photo of James Nelson

James Nelson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Burtness with the State Farm insurance team is absolutely amazing gets you the info you need and want with speed and efficiency while also making it seem as if your working with a friend throughout the entire process highly recommend for anyone looking!!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Quigley

Lisa Quigley

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed to Mike Orn Agency and worked with Diane. She went through all my policies with me and suggested changes to consider. The biggest was the coverage on my home - I didn't have enough coverage for the replacement cost with today's increase in material. I highly recommend Diane, very personable and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of syd m

syd m

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people and quick and easy help!"
Profile photo of Deb Waller

Deb Waller

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service that is always helpful, informative and polite. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Brooke Danielson

Brooke Danielson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A business built on honesty, and integrity. Extremely, helpful in a time of need."
Profile photo of Conner Marquette

Conner Marquette

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane has been wonderful to work with, always very personable, prompt, and there to anwer any questions i have had! Highly reccomend Diane and the Mike Orn Team."
Profile photo of Lynn Ochsner

Lynn Ochsner

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great State Farm Office! People are always helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Rose Larson

Rose Larson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very reliable! I've been with them for many years, and highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Terry Slater

Terry Slater

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for over 15 years. They have taken care of us as if we were family. Office staff is always so nice!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Stow

Jennifer Stow

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"