Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Orn

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Orn

4.9 out of 5 (171 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Santer

Joe Santer

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice job again Debbie! Thank you."
Profile photo of Rindie Eagle

Rindie Eagle

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Martin Schindel

Martin Schindel

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Orn State Farm agency and staff are VERY nice to work with and are always very responsive to our insurance needs. If you are looking for a good reputable (and local) agency that goes above and beyond, look no further than the Mike Orn State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Chris Riley

Chris Riley

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie and the entire office takes great care of all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Bloom

Mike Bloom

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Orn and Debbie are great! Easy to work with and provided great help through email when the phone wait time was over an hour."
Profile photo of James Loreno

James Loreno

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Orn and his crew are great!! Debbie Zollinger has been great to work with and really helpful when a problem arises."
Profile photo of jim hauge

jim hauge

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had a $13000 car claim and $24000 house claim to state farm this year. Everything has been processed quickly and the Orn agency has been there to answer questions."
Profile photo of Mark C.

Mark C.

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Litke Bowman

Samantha Litke Bowman

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Orn's office is always great to work with! Debbie is also always great with a quick response!"
Profile photo of John Lewis

John Lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff and Debbie is always so helpful for anything I need!! Awesome service!!! -Michelle Eason"
Profile photo of Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Mike Orn's office are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate how fast and efficient Debbie Zollinger is at taking care of everything I have needed and answers every question I have. Thank you."
Profile photo of C L D

C L D

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alan L.

Alan L.

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mike Orn Agency for over 20 years. Mike and his team, Debbie, Diane, and others I may have missed have always been wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable, helpful and very fast and responsive."
Profile photo of Richard Ridgewell

Richard Ridgewell

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Weakly

David Weakly

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have known Diane Burtness and Mile Orn for years. They do outstanding work, very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks!"
Profile photo of mindy ellingboe

mindy ellingboe

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane Burtness is an amazing agent. She is friendly, responsive and always takes care of my family. I appreciate everything that she does for us."
Profile photo of Eric Thole

Eric Thole

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Orn's office is always ready to help out with anything I've needed, especially claims which is the main reason you have insurance!"
Profile photo of Collin Chladil

Collin Chladil

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane was amazing! She took time to explain different insurance products to me and how they each benefitted me. She helped me pick the best product and even followed up to make sure i was satisfied!"
Profile photo of Al Weber

Al Weber

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diane has my business for as long as she’s in the insurance game! Amazing customer service and made sure I got the best rate. She truly goes the extra mile - can’t recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Virgil Carroll

Virgil Carroll

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of charlie weaver

charlie weaver

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alex Hanson

Alex Hanson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I where shopping around for a deal on our home and auto insurance we got a great deal here on our bundle! Their senior account manager was great and got us a great deal! I would recommend working with this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Christine Spooner

Christine Spooner

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hippy Chicky

Hippy Chicky

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5