Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heidi

Heidi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi
"Always soo quick to respond and helpful! Makes dealing with anything insurance related an absolute breeze even in stressful situations!"
Profile photo of Acrylic Studio Art

Acrylic Studio Art

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acrylic Studio Art
"Very fast reply for any request/inquire. I really like state farm insurance for there service."
Profile photo of C KELLAR

C KELLAR

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C KELLAR
"I have been a friend and client of Mike for years now , and we are a full house of cars and toys. Never have even had a hiccup with any of our service. Top notch."
Profile photo of Brita Dahlback

Brita Dahlback

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brita Dahlback
"Mike's team is responsive and knowledgable. They are a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Minn esota (Vintage)

Minn esota (Vintage)

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minn esota (Vintage)
"Diane is the best! Always ready to help and answer questions! This company has treated me well for several years now, it's nice to know customer service still exists! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Terri Twedt

Terri Twedt

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Twedt
"Always very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jerry Christensen

Jerry Christensen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Christensen
"Thanks for the response to my voicemail Debbie. The Mike Orn agency has been very good to work with serving all our needs in regard to our auto, home and RV issues. I couldn’t ask for a better agency, thank you for your professionalism."
Profile photo of Pat Von Mosch

Pat Von Mosch

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Von Mosch
"Communication is excellent. Debbie not only called but also followed up with an email Questions are answered promptly and thoroughly. Highly recommend Mike Orn Agency for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Steve Slavik

Steve Slavik

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Slavik
"I recently contacted Mike Orn's State Farm office about a change in our insurance needs. Debbie was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. It's a joy to work with people who are both professional and personable."
Profile photo of karen Tidemand

karen Tidemand

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen Tidemand
"I am very pleased with Mike Orn agency. Whenever I stop in the office unannounced (which is not often), I am treated with kindness and they are very knowledgeable. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of James Baldwin

James Baldwin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Baldwin
"I reached out to check on some options to upgrade my buisness insurance. Christine helped me through a quote and was wonderful to work with! I would highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Joe Paullus

Joe Paullus

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Paullus
"Diane Burtness with State Farm has does a wonderful job in keeping my family well informed on our insurance needs and very helpful with making changes in our plans as our needs change. Luckily we have only had one claim, but Diane walked us through the process, which was smooth and easy. We recommend Diane and the rest of the Orn team to anyone."
Profile photo of Thomas Appleton

Thomas Appleton

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Appleton
"I can speak from first hand knowledge that the customer service that I was provided by Sandi was amazing. Instead of me sitting on hold waiting for the claims she took that time and called me back with a resolution. That is customer service. The rates are amazing and when you add that with excellent customer service, this is a win-win for both."
Profile photo of Dawn Newton

Dawn Newton

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Newton
"Diane is awesome! She is always available to answer all my questions. Make every encounter a breeze! She makes staying with State Farm easy!!"
Profile photo of Sam Kibiger

Sam Kibiger

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kibiger
"Had a policy review with Jason today and it went great. The agents here are awesome and have consistently given me great rates and options for coverage. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Mary Cate Lightheart

Mary Cate Lightheart

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cate Lightheart
"This team is great to work with! Very friendly, professional, and always quick to help. I highly recommend them. Christine is a pleasure to work with!!"
Profile photo of Kacie Allen

Kacie Allen

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacie Allen
"Great insurance company and excellent customer service! Diane has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Hong Pham

Hong Pham

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hong Pham
"Professional, knowledgeable, polite, always take the time to answer my questions, all my requests got done"
Profile photo of Karen Bauerly

Karen Bauerly

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Bauerly
"Great people to work with. Have been with them a long time."
Profile photo of Cheyanne Kotz

Cheyanne Kotz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyanne Kotz
"Great response time to requests and very friendly!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Nash

Stephen Nash

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Nash
"We recently met with Christine to go over our policies. Christine is very knowledgeable and helpful in making sure that our insurance coverage is right for us. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Ben Walytka

Ben Walytka

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Walytka
"Debbie did a great expedited service on adding a new car and taking off another. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Tim Walker

Tim Walker

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Walker
"Every time I have a situation arise that requires Mike Orn and his staff, I find extreme satisfaction in all that they do. In visiting with Debbie most recently, she was very knowledgeable and able to help me immediately with my need. They are very prompt and resourceful, personal and reliable. I would strongly recommend Mike and his team to anyone who is looking for an insurance representative. Thanks to all"
Profile photo of Bonnie Walker

Bonnie Walker

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Walker
"We always have great experiences with the helpful office staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sara Smith

Sara Smith

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Smith
"We've had the pleasure of being clients of Mike Orn's State Farm Ins office for about 5 years now. Mike and his team are very friendly and great to work with. Recently we purchased a used vehicle and switching coverage over the phone from the old vehicle was a breeze. Debbie was great and answered all my questions. We highly recommend Mike and his team for all your insurance needs."